DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Torres – Thirstier | MP3, Video, ZIP DOWNLOAD

Download Torres Thirstier  Album

Thirstier is a newly dropped mp3 music by Torres. it was released in May 2021.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


01 “Are You Sleepwalking?”
02 “Don’t Go Puttin Wishes In My Head”
03 “Constant Tomorrowland”
04 “Drive Me”
05 “Big Leap”
06 “Hug From A Dinosaur”
07 “Thirstier”
08 “Kiss The Corners”
09 “Hand In The Air”
10 “Keep The Devil Out”

Stream the hot jam below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.