Download Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Album

PLAYBOY is a newly dropped mp3 music by Tory Lanez. This song is available for download below.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


01. Tory Lanez – And This is Just The Intro
02. Tory Lanez – Extravagant Bullshit//Nunchucks
03. Tory Lanez – H.E.R.//Are You Dumb
04. Tory Lanez – Distance
05. Tory Lanez – …The Make Up
06. Tory Lanez – Lady of Neptune
07. Tory Lanez – Feels (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Tory Lanez – Deceiving Eve
09. Tory Lanez – Y.D.L.R
10. Tory Lanez – The Serve (It) Anthem
11. Tory Lanez – Shooby Doowoop//One Last Heartbreak
12. Tory Lanez – Don’t Walk Away

Streamline the hot jam below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.