ALBUM: Rod Stewart – Cupid

Download Rod Stewart Cupid Album

Cupid is another hit song from Rod Stewart. its was released in february 2021.


1. Cupid (03:08)
2. Have I Told You Lately (03:59)
3. Faith of the Heart (04:18)
4. Love Touch (Theme from Legal Eagles) (04:01)
5. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright) (03:58)
6. Careless With Our Love (04:27)
7. For the First Time (04:04)
8. You’re in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) (04:31)
9. Kiss Her for Me (03:55)
10. If Only (04:58)
11. The First Cut Is the Deepest (04:29)
12. Love in the Right Hands (05:14)
13. This (05:20)
14. Run Back Into Your Arms (03:27)
15. Superstar (04:21)
16. One Night (04:45)

Stream the hot jam below:

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.