ALBUM: Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones

Download Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Album

The Lucky Ones is a newly dropped mp3 music by Pentatonix. This song is available for download below.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


1. Happy Now (03:26)2. Love Me When I Don’t (03:20)
3. Coffee In Bed (03:15)
4. Be My Eyes (03:25)
5. A Little Space (02:54)
6. Side (03:27)
7. Bored (02:47)
8. Exit Signs (03:55)
9. Never Gonna Cry Again (02:57)
10. It’s Different Now (03:37)
11. The Lucky Ones (03:10)

Stream and download the song below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.