ALBUM: Peewee Longway & Cassius Jay – Longway Sinatra 2

Download Peewee Longway & Cassius Jay  Longway Sinatra 2 Album

Top American artist Peewee Longway & Cassius Jay   is here with a new jam tagged Longway Sinatra 2.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.

1. White Horse

2. Anxious

3. Real Trappas (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan & Wicced)

4. Bad Bitch (feat. Blac Youngsta)

5. Wet Wet

6. Get Right

7. Nobody Now

8. Heaven Got a Ghetto

9. Trap It Out (feat. Lil Baby)

10. Pink Salmon

11. Skydiving

12. Takeoff

13. Help (feat. Wicced)

14. C.O.D. (feat. MPA Yikes)

15. Work (feat. Jazze Pha)

16. Forever (feat. Tee Grizzley & Lil Yachty)

17. Blue Benjamins

Stream and download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.