ALBUM: Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win Zip Album Tracklist

Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win Zip Download

Download album Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win zip: Lil Tjay has dropped a brand new album titled Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win zip and you can download full album Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win zip right below.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.

Destined 2 Win Album Track list:

  1. Destined 2 Win
  2. Born 2 Be Great
  3. Calling My Phone ft. 6LACK
  4. What You Wanna Do
  5. Hood Rich
  6. Oh Well
  7. Headshot ft. Polo G & Fivio Foreign
  8. Gang Gang
  9. Go Crazy
  10. Irregular Love
  11. Move ft. Saweetie & Tyga
  12. Slow Down
  13. Love Hurts ft. Toosii
  14. Run It Up ft. Offset and Moneybagg Yo
  15. Part of the Plan
  16. No Cap
  17. Life Changed
  18. Nuf Said
  19. Losses (Bonus)
  20. Move On (Bonus)
  21. None of Your Love (Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.