ALBUM: Lake Street Dive – Obviously

Download Lake Street Dive Obviously Album

Obviously  is another hit song from Lake Street Dive. its was released in March 2021.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


1. Hypotheticals (03:50)
2. Hush Money (02:48)
3. Same Old News (04:36)
4. Being a Woman (02:49)
5. Making Do (03:34)
6. Nobody’s Stopping You Now (03:47)
7. Know That I Know (04:02)
8. Lackluster Lover (03:29)
9. Anymore (04:10)
10. Feels Like the Last Time (03:19)
11. Sarah (02:38)

Stream the hot jam below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.