ALBUM: guccihighwaters – joke’s on you

Download guccihighwaters   joke’s on you Album

Top American artist guccihighwaters   is here with a new jam tagged joke’s on you  .


01 – Tragedy

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.

02 – Hold Somebody (Feat. Powfu & Sarcastic Sounds)

03 – Rock Bottom (Feat. Nothing,Nowhere.)

04 – Highschool (Feat. Convolk) (Remix)

05 – Sometimes

06 – True 2 Me

07 – Straight Jacket

08 – Lovesick (Feat. Ellise)

09 – Intentions

10 – Catch-22

11 – Coming Down

12 – Expectations

13 – Won’t Let In (Feat. Softheart & Laeland)

14 – Rope

Stream and download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.