ALBUM: Evanescence – The Bitter Truth

Download Evanescence The Bitter Truth  Album

The Bitter Truth   is a newly dropped mp3 music by Evanescence . This song is available for download below.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our music website, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop. Always visit for latest Songs, Music. Album Zip and More Updates.


1. Artifact/The Turn 2:26
2. Broken Pieces Shine 3:50
3. The Game Is Over 4:22
4. Yeah Right 3:29
5. Feeding The Dark 4:14
6. Wasted On You 4:24
7. Better Without You 4:05
8. Use My Voice 4:01
9. Take Cover 3:14
10. Far From Heaven 4:57
11. Part Of Me 3:59
12. Blind Belief 4:13

Stream the hot jam below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.